HOW TO BUILD A CASH FLOW MACHINE

Did you know “Digital Billboards” in a great location can produce 6 to 10 times the revenue of a standard static billboard in the same location? How is a ROI on investment of $48,000.00 to $80,000.00 per month on a $400,000.00 to $600,000.00 Investment? Can your bank do that? Stocks and Bonds? Do the math and then contact me, I want to find and build your “Digital Cash Machine”.
I confess 3 to 4 years ago I was one of those people that said digital will never work. You have to prove something to me first, I am from “The Old School” when it comes to outdoor advertising. I watched the technology get better and as it improved it caught the ad agencies and advertisers attention. The following three I watched the ads and images change too sharper and more crisp. The demand was getting incredible. They actually did make the big money! It was finally a Wall Street firm who convince me when they offered me a partnership and CEO in a national digital billboard network they were planning. That was January 2008 before the economy crashed.
Like any normal investors it is about the ROI… bottom line. These digital billboards really work like they said, they worked so well I coined the phrase and name for them as “Cash Machines” because that is what they are … The returns on investment are incredible.
A Few Words of Caution: You need more than just a digital billboard and a plot of dirt to make this work. First you need to employee the services of a reputable billboard consulting company with a track record, one that knows how to make all of this work. Today you need “Old School” plus “New School Technology.”
It is time to get back in the game; there is still at least one business out there I know that is making money, outdoor digital advertising. Outdoor advertising makes over 6.4 Billion Dollars a year in advertising revenue in the USA alone. Money markets, socks and bonds, real estate you are just treading water and in many cases you re losing ground, I am sorry to say they don’t cut it in todays economy.  You need to consider “Alternative Investing,” you need to consider adding outdoor advertising to your portfolio.
Do your math, check out my personal web site, then contact me and I will help you get started. I will even send you my “Free e-book” to answer many of the questions you need to help you get started. 

Get Back in the Game! Stop losing money and turn your money around.
For more information on how you can get back on the pathway to a higher return on investment e-mail me Tom Gunter at TopGunUSA@aol.com or check out my web site for Billboard Brokers of America at. http://www.billboardbroker.com 
Together we can make a difference.

Leave a Reply

